Spending Sunday With My Friend โค๏ธ๐Ÿ˜Š

Today my best friend spent the whole day with me. We met up at the mall and then I drove her to my house.

IMG_1289

We stopped at the grocery store on the way home and grabbed some snacks. We bought a jug of sweet tea and some cheese puffs and well as some clementines to feel like weโ€™re staying healthy. ๐Ÿ˜…ย We were both so excited to see each other again and we had a great time!

IMG_1293

We played Mancala for a really long time while talking, eating, laughing, and catching up with each other! ๐Ÿ˜‡IMG_1310

IMG_1303

We baked some chocolate chip cookies and enjoyed eating those with milk! โค๏ธ๐Ÿช

FullSizeRender-10

I saw a pineapple on the kitchen counter and then just randomly asked Sofia, โ€œWould you like to take some pictures with fruit?!โ€ She said yes and so I set up my Canon and we took a ton of funny photos! ๐Ÿ˜„

IMG_1414IMG_1349

This one was awesome. Iโ€™m eating flaming hot Cheetos and she is karate kicking the air to try and protect her cookie.ย ๐Ÿ˜„ย ย IMG_1384IMG_1398

Slumpy shoulders… ๐Ÿ˜‚

IMG_1361IMG_1335

I thought this one was cute because I bent down to her height and then we both just started laughing. โค๏ธ

IMG_1378

In this one we were trying to figure out what pose we would try next.

IMG_1379IMG_1356

This one is so cute! โ˜•๏ธ

IMG_1347

There were many goofy moments to be sure! ๐Ÿ˜

IMG_1360IMG_1402

This picture was basically a balance-a-fruit-on-top-of-your-head- contest! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

IMG_1411IMG_1405IMG_1408IMG_1415IMG_1420

There were so many funny moments and adorable times and today will never be forgotten! Thanks for spending the day with me Sofia! โค๏ธ

One thought on “Spending Sunday With My Friend โค๏ธ๐Ÿ˜Š

  1. omg I read the whole thing! your so sweet! I honestly love the second pic of us together. I’d honestly love to have the pic in my insta. I can give u my password to my login for u, so u can post it for me. call me if ur not shore. I love u to death babe can’t wait to see u soon.(finally understood what blog meant.) my Dory self.

Leave a Reply

