Longboard Photos

I just wanted to post some photos that I took today with my longboard. My mom bought me a bunch of stickers online and I chose my favorites and threw ’em on my board. 😁😍

I posted this photo on my Instagram. Click HERE or on the photo to see it on my Instagram! πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡


I’ve been super busy and I haven’t been able to post lately. Sorry about that! 😊 

Thanks for reading! ❀︎

Check me out on other social media:

Instagram: @blondetexan

Twitter: @ablondetexan

Snapchat: @alwaystexan

Leave a Reply

