The Season Starts

I love watching basketball so much. I’m currently watching the Spurs vs. Warriors game on opening day. ๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ€


If you didn’t know already, I’m a Spurs fan. I love the Spurs so much and I was so sad when Tim Duncan announced his retirement. โค๏ธ๏ธ๐Ÿ’•โœจ

This is going to be a short post today because it’s late where I am and I’m getting tired. I just had to post on the opening day of the  NBA season!!! ๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ†

Leave a Reply

