Some Beautiful Photos

IMG_3803Hey everyone! I know it’s been awhile since I’ve posted anything and I’m sad about that… So now I’m posting some pretty pictures that I took of two of my hamsters. Their names are Owen and R2-D2. I know that there are a lot of pictures, but hey! It’s been over a year since I have posted anything so I think it’s okay. 🙂IMG_3804IMG_3806IMG_3826IMG_3809IMG_3811IMG_3815

IMG_3843
In this photo, I can just imagine Owen scrubbing his face and making huge fuss about the heat or bugs that are flying around him!

IMG_3851IMG_3823

IMG_3822
Little Owen in the big world. I had to keep a close eye on him while letting him loose to take pictures of him!
IMG_3859
I love R2-D2 in this photo. He’s so cute and snowy white. He looks like he belongs in a winter scene.
IMG_3829
Owen looks like he’s running away from something. Maybe he’s camera shy! 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

