My First Ponytail!

 

This is my first ponytail in over a year! I know it’s small but at least it’s something!!!! ๐Ÿ’‡๐Ÿ’‡๐Ÿ’‡๐Ÿ’‡

IMG_2725IMG_2735

Here you can really see the growth of my hair since the last time I cut it which was on August 1st earlier this year! My mom also bleached it theย last time she cut it.

IMG_2719

My parents want me to grow out my hair ๐Ÿ’ and although I don’t want to I am really happy that I am able to have a ponytail already!!!!!๐Ÿ‘ง๐Ÿ‘ง๐Ÿ‘ง
I’ve been growing my hair out for 4 AND A HALF MONTHS!!!!! Isn’t that crazy!!!!!!! I hate the stage that my hair is in right now!!!!! ;-(

I’m trying to get my mom to let me cut my hair just one more time before I grow it out fully!

Thanks for reading! ๐Ÿ™‚

 

Leave a Reply

