Yesterday at The AFL Storm Game #6

Yesterday I went to another AFL Storm game. They were playing against the Orlando Predators. The Storm won last night’s game by 1 point (35 – 34). Parking was $6.

There was a stand outside of the building where if you won this little game you could go inside this jumpy house with cash in it. My mom won the game and my dad decided that he would go in side to see how much money he could catch. 🙂Image

There’s always a trick to these games and I was quick to catch on. Most of the money was fake(because you could tell some money was white and some was green)! He caught 3 bucks which means we earned half of our parking money back!!! 🙂

The game was really exciting and (like always) I took a picture with…

Oh wait… I wasn’t able to take a picture with the mascot! 😦 I’m still crying!  That’s okay I guess. I still had an awesome time! 🙂

At least I was able to take an awesome picture of my purse!

Image

Isn’t it beautiful?! Actually, it looks better in real life but whatever.

Image

I had a great time and that’s all that matters!

One thought on “Yesterday at The AFL Storm Game #6

Leave a Reply

