Yesterday at The AFL Storm Game #4

Yesterday I went to another Tampa Bay Storm Game (Tampa Bay Storm Vs. Jacksonville Sharks).

I chose to wear one of my fake mustaches and I got a bunch of looks:

Image

IMAG1875

The game was awesome (like all the other times I’ve been there)and it was also my Mom’s Birthday.

Happy Birthday Mom!!!

Image

The Storm won the game by 21 points. Storm, 56 and Sharks, 35.

IMAG1891

In honor of Military appreciation night, they dropped little parachutes down from the ceiling and on the end of the parachute was a little football. My dad caught one and that was REALLY cool.

I had a lot of fun and my sister even made a few friends:

IMAG1903 🙂

I’m really happy that the Storm won (even though I wouldn’t care either way!!! 🙂 )

Last night was Military appreciation night so the Storm Dawg was wearing a camouflage jacket (another mascot!!!):

IMAG1885

 

It was such a great night, last night and a Happy, HAPPY Birthday for my Mom! 🙂

 

P.S. I pulled my mustache of that night and when I woke up this morning I saw the remains….

IMAG1918

Watch me rip it off:

LOL!!! 🙂 ❤

 

Leave a Reply

