Today at The Tampa Bay Rays Game

Today I went to see a Tampa Bay Rays Vs. Boston Red Sox game (I wasn’t on either team’s side because I’m a Texas Rangers fan. I was just there to see a baseball game).

I took a picture with this lady on stilts:

Image

My Mom and I absolutely LOVE ( ❤ ) taking pictures of our shoes. Especially in front of the Tropicana Field:

Image

The game was extremely fun and I even made a cotton candy mustache (again)!

Image

Image

Image

I didn’t REALLY have a team that I wanted to win but if I DID then it would be The Red Sox (I don’t know why).

The Rays won all three games against the Red Sox and this is what the stats looked like for that game:

Image VS.  Image

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E

Red Sox:  0 0 1 0 0 0 2 0 2 5 10 0

Rays:        0 0 0 2 1 0 5 0 x 8 10 0
Red Sox 5, Rays 8
was the final score.

I took a picture with some of the Rays cheerleaders:

IMAG1937

 

I just love taking photos with people and mascots! 🙂

Speaking Typing of mascots… I took some photos with the mascots of the Rays:

DJ Kitty:

IMAG1939

Raymond:

IMAG1930

At the end of the game the Bat Boy threw us a ball from the actual game. It was really cool.

IMAG1946

I had a fun time even though I wasn’t rooting for a specific team.  🙂

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

