Yesterday At Seaworld Orlando

Yesterday I went with my family to Seaworld in Orlando (For my sister’s early birthday gift. Her B-Day is May 28th!). It was a little bit of a long drive for us. When we arrived, we showed our tickets and went inside. One of the first things we went to see was the sting rays.

Image

My favorite sting ray was the one with animal print. He was also the biggest ray in the little petting tank.

Next we went to see the dolphin show. We didn’t get any pictures of that show and I’m a little bit upset about that but, considering all the other wonderful pictures we took, it’s okay. 🙂

We saw the sharks in the tank with a moving floor kinda like a treadmill but it’s really long and much slower.

Image

 

Image

Image

One of the sharks was looking down and frowning at me. He was probably saying: “Feed me!” or “I can’t breathe!”. Either way he was pretty pretty funny looking! 🙂

We also saw an octopus:

Image

There was a leafy sea horse that we took a picture of:

Image

 

And some walruses:

Image

Image

There were animals appearances and some of the animals were flamingos:

Image

The Seaworld employees let the flamingos OUT of their fence and that was awesome because you could touch and see them up close!

Image

VIDEO0107_0000043195

We were able to see the sea lions in action at Seaworld. There were some sea lions that were fighting over territory and they were fighting for over three minutes (I know because I was recording the whole thing)!

We saw some lionfish (whose scientific name was pterois)and they are awesome looking!

Image

 

I rode some roller coasters too. I rode the Shamu Express four times and LOVED It!!!

Image

Image

I also rode the Manta twice and LOVED IT TOO!!!!

My sister wanted to ride the Ocean Commotion so I rode that one as well.

We saw the Shamu show but my Mom didn’t have her phone on her and my Dad’s phone was dead so we didn’t get ANY pictures!!!!! 😦 😦

But on the bright side… 🙂 I got a picture with Shamu and a dolphin (more mascots!!!!)!!!!

Image

Image

I had an awesome time and I loved the experience!!!

“Happy early B-Day Adriel!!!”

 

 

P.S. There were plenty more animals that we saw but (like I said before)I didn’t have a reliable camera man/woman to take pictures. 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

