My 2nd Year blog Anniversary!!!

Today is my 2nd year blog anniversary. I received a notice in my notifications and it said:

“Happy Anniversary!

Image

You registered on WordPress.com 2 years ago!

Thanks for flying with us. Keep up the good blogging!”

I have LOVED the journey of blogging and the feedback. I’ve been blogging for TWO YEARS!!!! For me, it’s a BIG deal. So if you (the reader) have happened to comment or like my post then “Thank you.” Your feedback helped make my blog what it is.

🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 !!!!!!!!!!!! ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

To celebrate my anniversary, I will count the AFL Storm game that I’ll be going to tomorrow night. 🙂

Also, I would like to thank my Mom for giving me the chance/idea on starting my very own blog (and for helping me set it up for the first time)! 🙂

 

HAPPY 2ND YEAR BLOG ANNIVERSARY (to me)!!!!!!!!!!!

 

Leave a Reply

