Today at Busch Gardens

photo-2 2013-12-21 05.47.192013-12-20 06.54.25photophoto-2IMAG0822-6Today I went to Busch Gardens with my family.  Busch Gardens (if you don’t already know what it is) is a theme park and a zoo kinda mixed together.  There were roller coasters and tigers and more roller coasters and zebras and giraffes and more roller coasters and more animals. We saw tigers, turtles and kangaroos. There were parks and playgrounds at Busch Gardens.  You’re probably wondering if I rode any roller coasters at Busch gardens.  I’m not a BIG fan of roller coasters but I do like them.  My favorite roller coaster at Busch Gardens was called The Sand serpent.  In each car on the sand serpent were four seats.  My whole family rode on the sand serpent.  My Mom and my sister rode in the two seats in the front of the car and my dad and I rode in the back of the car.  The roller coaster takes you up a bit and makes really tight turns in the shape of an S (witch is probably why it’s called the sand serpent).  I went on that ride again and again.  I also went on the bumper cars.  My Dad likes going on the really big roller coasters.  My Mom doesn’t mind the big roller coasters either. My Dad went on the Kumba.  He said that it was so fun. My parents went on the Scorpion together. We also went to the cafe and had pizza and fries and soda.  My sister and I shared a bag of cotton candy.  My sister rode the carousel and she even caught a lizard! There were bushes that looked like animals and my sister and I took a picture next to a tiger bush (I love tigers that’s why we took a picture with it). It was a great experience and a lot of fun.

P.S. If you’d like to see any of the photos in a larger size just click on them.

One thought on “Today at Busch Gardens

Leave a Reply

