Happy Thanksgiving!

2013-11-28 07.40.092013-11-28 07.34.06
Happy Thanksgiving everyone! This year I want to list some of the things I’m thankful for.

  1. I’m thankful for Turkeys for giving their lives for our stomach.
  2. I’m thankful for cranberry sauce because it’s sooo delicious.
  3. I’m thankful for the people who were so thankful for things that they created this cool holiday.
  4. I’m also thankful for the grocery stores who supply us with this food so we don’t have to farm it ourselves.
  5. And finally, I’m thankful for blogs.

I would REALLY like to hear what you’re thankful for so comment below and tell me what you’re thankful for.

3 thoughts on “Happy Thanksgiving!

  1. I am thankful for these things too, except the cranberry stuff, Yuck!
    I do see a pickle jar in the background though and I do like those!
    As for my personal list of Thankful things, there are many. I will tell you I am thankful I have warmth during this very cold time of the year. If I could I would give a blanket and shelter to everyone who has no warmth whatever the reason. Shivering in the cold is something no one should have to do. I am thankful for a lot, but this comes to mind right now.

Leave a Reply

